Music

Biography

Old Trace Records/Malaco Music Group Recording artist, Burnham Road is a country band with an edge based out of Brandon, MS. Lead vocals are split between brother and sister duo TJ and Laura-Leigh Burnham. They have very strong harmonies while rocking the stage together. TJ also plays rhythm guitar while he charms the crowd. Laura- Leigh stirs things up a bit with some edge and attitude. Lead guitar player Rodney Canoy has his own unique tone that makes this band stand out from all the rest. Last but not least Bass player Shane Collier and drummer Brian Schilling rock out the beats of the solid rhythm of Burnham Road. Each member comes from all areas of Mississippi and have different backgrounds of music. When Burnham Road takes the stage together they create a very solid unique sound. While playing their original music along with Today's Top 40 Hits by artist such as Brantley Gilbert, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Little Big Town and many more, this group knows how to rock the stage bringing an edge to country music. Burnham Road has opened for acts such as Little Big Town, Josh Turner, Brian Davis, JT Hodges, Steve Azar, The Lacs, The Moonshine Bandits & Outshyne. You can find their new EP titled "Cheers to Goodbye" now on iTunes, Spotify, Google play and many more music apps. Check them out and spread Burnham Road around the world.

Shows

  • Jan 10 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Pops Saloon MS 3

    Jackson, MS

  • Jan 16 Fri

    08:00 PM

    Silver Star Casino

    Philadelphia, MS

  • Jan 17 Sat

    08:00 PM

    Silver Star Casino

    Philadelphia, MS

  • Jan 23 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Rick's

    Starkville, MS

  • Jan 24 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Veer Off/Party Down South

    Folsom, LA

  • Jan 31 Sat

    08:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Feb 13 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Reed Pierce's

    Byram, MS

  • Feb 14 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Reed Pierce's

    Byram, MS

  • Feb 20 Fri

    10:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson MS

  • Feb 21 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Feb 26 Thu

    08:00 PM

    OPEN FOR BRIAN DAVIS- THE HIDEAWAY

    Jackson, MS

  • Feb 28 Sat

    10:00 PM

    BEECHWOOD

    VICKSBURG, MS

  • Mar 20 Fri

    10:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Mar 21 Sat

    07:00 PM

    ST. PATTY'S DAY ONE BLOCK EAST BLOCK PARTY

    Jackson, MS

  • Mar 26 Thu

    09:00 PM

    Rythm & Brews

    Tuscaloosa, AL

  • Apr 10 Fri

    08:00 PM

    McB's (Acoustic show)

    Ridgeland, MS

  • Apr 11 Sat

    05:00 PM

    TWISTED TAILS- ACOUSTIC SHOW

    BRANDON, MS

  • Apr 17 Fri

    09:30 PM

    The Hideaway- Opening for Outshyne

    Jackson, MS

  • Apr 18 Sat

    10:00 PM

    BOOTS & SPURS

    OCEAN SPRINGS, MS

  • Apr 24 Fri

    10:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Apr 25 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    JACKSON, MS

  • May 01 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Rick's Cafe

    Starkville, MS

  • May 02 Sat

    12:00 AM

    Millers Pizza

    Hwy 471 Brandon, MS

  • May 08 Fri

    10:00 PM

    PRIVATE PARTY

    HATTIESBURG, MS

  • May 16 Sat

    10:00 PM

    THUNDER RIDGE BIKE RALLEY

    PHILADELPHIA, MS

  • May 22 Fri

    06:00 PM

    MISSISSIPPI 3 SHOW W/ TRADEMARK & JASON MILLER

    GRENADA, MS

  • May 30 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Kowboys 43

    Canton, MS

  • Jun 05 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Rack & Roll

    Kiln, MS

  • Jun 06 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Jun 06 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    JACKSON, MS

  • Jun 12 Fri

    05:00 PM

    MS Braves Game 5-6:20 and 45 after the game

    Pearl, MS

  • Jun 13 Sat

    12:00 PM

    Millers Back Porch

    Hwy 471 in Brandon, MS

  • Jun 19 Fri

    10:00 PM

    Kowboys 43

    Canton, MS

  • Jun 20 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Hideaway w/ MILES FLATT

    Jackson, MS

  • Jun 25 Thu

    09:00 PM

    The Swamp

    Ft. Walton Beach, FL

  • Jun 26 Fri

    09:00 PM

    The Swamp

    Ft. Walton Beach, FL

  • Jun 27 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Swamp

    Ft. Walton Beach, FL

  • Jun 28 Sun

    09:00 PM

    The Swamp

    Ft. Walton Beach, FL

  • Jul 04 Sat

    08:00 PM

    RATLIFF FERRY WITH JASON MILLER

    CANTON, MS

  • Jul 10 Fri

    06:00 PM

    Silver Star Casino

    PHILADELPHIA, MS

  • Jul 11 Sat

    06:00 PM

    Silver Star Casino

    PHILADELPHIA, MS

  • Jul 17 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Reed Pierce's

    Byram, MS

  • Jul 18 Sat

    09:00 PM

    MISSISSIPPI 3 SHOW W/ TRADEMARK & JASON MILLER

    POPS SALOON, JACKSON, MS

  • Jul 24 Fri

    12:00 PM

    OFF WEEKEND

  • Jul 25 Sat

    12:00 PM

    OFF WEEKEND

  • Aug 01 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Aug 15 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Veer Off/ with Bradley Mitchell of Party Down South

    Folsom, LA

  • Aug 15 Sat

    10:00 PM

    The Veer Off/ with Bradley Mitchell of Party Down South

    Folsom, LA

  • Aug 20 Thu

    10:00 PM

    The Red Zone

    Diamondhead, MS

  • Aug 21 Fri

    10:00 PM

    The Red Zone

    Diamondhead, MS

  • Aug 22 Sat

    09:00 PM

    BOOTS & SPURS

    Ocean Springs, MS

  • Aug 28 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Landers

    Franklinton, LA

  • Aug 29 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Hideaway after Jeff Bates

    Jackson, MS

  • Sep 10 Thu

    09:00 PM

    Louisana Mudfest

    Colfax, LA

  • Sep 11 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Louisana Mudfest

    Colfax, LA

  • Sep 12 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Sep 19 Sat

    09:00 PM

    BEECHWOOD

    Vicksburg, MS

  • Sep 19 Sat

    10:00 PM

    BEECHWOOD

    VICKSBURG, MS

  • Sep 25 Fri

    06:00 PM

    Silver Star Casino

    PHILADELPHIA, MS

  • Sep 25 Fri

    06:00 PM

    Silver Star Casino

    Philadelphia, MS

  • Sep 26 Sat

    06:00 PM

    Silver Star Casino

    PHILADELPHIA, MS

  • Sep 26 Sat

    06:00 PM

    Silver Star Casino

    Philadelphia, MS

  • Oct 03 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Hideaway

    Jackson, MS

  • Oct 16 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson MS

  • Oct 17 Sat

    09:00 AM

    BOOTS & SPURS

    Ocean Springs, MS

  • Oct 23 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Landers

    Franklinton, LA

  • Nov 07 Sat

    09:00 PM

    PRIVATE PARTY

    Jackson, MS

  • Nov 14 Sat

    09:00 PM

    BEECHWOOD

    VICKSBURG, MS

  • Nov 20 Fri

    09:00 AM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Nov 21 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Dry Dock

    Gore Springs, MS

  • Nov 27 Fri

    09:00 AM

    Rick's Cafe with Jason Miller Band

    Starkville, MS

  • Dec 05 Sat

    09:00 AM

    Family Day for the 172d Airllift Wing in Jackson

    Jackson, MS

  • Dec 05 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Hideaway

    Jackson, MS

  • Dec 12 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Tripletails

    Bay St. Louis

  • Dec 18 Fri

    06:00 PM

    Silver Star Casino

    Philadelphia, MS

  • Dec 19 Sat

    06:00 PM

    Silver Star Casino

    Philadelphia, MS

  • Dec 26 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Dec 31 Thu

    11:00 PM

    Pop's Saloon New Years Party

    Jackson, MS

  • Jan 02 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Hideaway

    Jackson, MS

  • Jan 08 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Reed Pierce's

    Byram, MS

  • Jan 16 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Pop's Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Jan 29 Fri

    09:00 PM

    The Hideaway

    Jackson, MS

  • Jan 30 Sat

    09:00 PM

    BOOTS & SPURS

    Ocean Springs, MS

  • Feb 04 Thu

    08:00 PM

    Pops Saloon Benefit for DJ Tank

    Jackson, MS

  • Feb 05 Fri

    08:00 PM

    Holly Springs Benefit for Tornado Victims

    Holly Springs, MS

  • Feb 06 Sat

    08:00 PM

    Brandi's Blues Cafe

    Philadelphia, MS

  • Feb 12 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Feb 19 Fri

    09:00 PM

    OPEN FOR THE LACS- POPS SALOON

    JACKSON, MS

  • Feb 20 Sat

    09:00 PM

    TJ & Brooke's Birthday Bash @ The Hideaway

    Jackson, MS

  • Feb 26 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Rockin Willys

    McComb, MS

  • Feb 27 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Beechwood

    Vicksburg, MS

  • Mar 05 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Hideaway

    JACKSON, MS

  • Mar 19 Sat

    06:00 PM

    One Block East St. Paddy's day Block Party

    Tombigbee St. Downtown Jackson, MS

  • Mar 19 Sat

    10:00 PM

    POPS SALOON- AFTER THE ST PADDY DAY PARADE

    JACKSON, MS

  • Mar 25 Fri

    10:00 PM

    The Hideaway

    JACKSON, MS

  • Mar 26 Sat

    09:00 PM

    BOOTS & SPURS

    Ocean Springs, MS

  • Mar 31 Thu

    09:00 PM

    Pickled Okra

    Cleveland, MS

  • Apr 01 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Pickled Okra

    Cleveland, MS

  • Apr 02 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Spectators

    Greenvill, MS

  • Apr 09 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Beechwood

    Vicksburg, MS

  • Apr 16 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    JACKSON, MS

  • Apr 23 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Hideaway

    Jackson, MS

  • Apr 30 Sat

    12:00 PM

    Cajun Fest- Trace Park

    Ridgeland, MS

  • Apr 30 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Live Oak

    Monroe, LA

  • May 07 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Brandi's Blues Cafe

    Philadelphia, MS

  • May 14 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Hideaway

    Jackson, Ms

  • May 21 Sat

    06:00 PM

    Flowood Day before Josh Turner

    Flowood, MS

  • May 28 Sat

    09:00 PM

    BOOTS & SPURS

    Ocean Springs, MS

  • May 28 Sat

    09:00 PM

    BOOTS & SPURS

    Ocean Springs, MS

  • Jun 10 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Rythm & Brews

    Meridian, MS

  • Jun 10 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Rhythm & Brews

    Meridian, MS

  • Jun 11 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Beechwood

    Vicksburg, MS

  • Jun 11 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Beechwood with Trademark

    Vicksburg, MS

  • Jun 16 Thu

    09:00 PM

    Pickled Okra

    Cleveland, MS

  • Jun 17 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Pickled Okra

    Cleveland, MS

  • Jun 18 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Live Oak

    Monroe, LA

  • Jun 25 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Private Party

  • Jul 02 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Jul 08 Fri

    06:00 PM

    Silver Star Casino

    Philadelphia, MS

  • Jul 09 Sat

    06:00 PM

    Silver Star Casino

    Philadelphia, MS

  • Jul 22 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Ameristar Casino

    Vicksburg, MS

  • Jul 30 Sat

    08:00 PM

    Peppers

    Monroe, LA

  • Aug 06 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Live Oak

    Monroe, LA

  • Aug 13 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Aug 19 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Cowbells

    Starkville, MS

  • Aug 20 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Sturgis Bike Rally

    Sturgis, MS

  • Sep 02 Fri

    06:00 PM

    Silverstar Casino

    Philadelphia, MS

  • Sep 03 Sat

    06:00 PM

    Silver Star Casino

    Philadelphia, MS

  • Sep 04 Sun

    09:00 PM

    MS3 with Jason Miller and Trademark/ POPS

    Jackson, MS

  • Sep 08 Thu

    10:00 PM

    The Pickled Okra

    Cleveland, MS

  • Sep 09 Fri

    10:00 PM

    The Pickled Okra

    Cleveland, MS

  • Sep 10 Sat

    08:00 PM

    Ameristar Casino

    Vicksburg, MS

  • Sep 11 Sun

    12:00 PM

    The Hideaway FREEDOMPALOOZA Festival

    Jackson, MS

  • Sep 17 Sat

    08:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Sep 21 Wed

    08:00 PM

    McB's (Acoustic show)

    Ridgeland, MS

  • Sep 23 Fri

    08:00 PM

    Private Party

    Clinton, MS

  • Sep 24 Sat

    08:00 PM

    The Hideaway

    Jackson, MS

  • Oct 07 Fri

    08:00 PM

    Private Party

  • Oct 14 Fri

    09:00 AM

    Couschatta Casino

    Kinder, LA

  • Oct 15 Sat

    08:00 PM

    Live Oaks Bar

    Monroe, LA

  • Oct 22 Sat

    09:00 PM

    BOOTS & SPURS

    Ocean Springs, MS

  • Oct 28 Fri

    10:00 AM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Nov 03 Thu

    10:00 PM

    The Pickled Okra

    Cleveland, MS

  • Nov 04 Fri

    10:00 PM

    The Pickled Okra

    Cleveland, MS

  • Nov 05 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Brandi's Blues Cafe

    Philadelphia, MS

  • Nov 19 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Hideaway

    Jackson, MS

  • Nov 26 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Peppers

    West Monroe, LA

  • Dec 03 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Live Oaks Bar

    Monroe, LA

  • Dec 09 Fri

    10:00 AM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Dec 10 Sat

    08:00 PM

    RIDGE ROX FESTIVAL @ BACKROADS WITH TRADEMARK & SPUNK MONKEES

    CASCILLA, MS

  • Dec 15 Thu

    10:00 PM

    The Pickled Okra

    CLEVELAND, MS

  • Dec 16 Fri

    10:00 PM

    The Pickled Okra

    CLEVELAND, MS

  • Dec 17 Sat

    10:00 PM

    CLEVELAND, MS

  • Dec 23 Fri

    08:00 PM

    Couschatta Casino

    Kinder, LA

  • Dec 31 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Pops Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Apr 29 Sat

    06:00 PM

    Millers Back Porch

    Outdoor Crawfish Boil

  • May 06 Sat

    04:00 PM

    Pearl Day

    Pearl, MS

  • May 06 Sat

    05:00 PM

    Pearl Day OPENING FOR EASTON CORBIN w/ Jason Miller Band

    Pearl, MS

  • May 18 Thu

    08:00 PM

    Lafayette's

    Memphis, TN

  • May 19 Fri

    10:00 PM

    The Pickled Okra

    Cleveland, MS

  • May 20 Sat

    07:00 PM

    Private Party

    Jackson, MS

  • May 27 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Baton Rouge, LA

  • Jun 03 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Barataria Live

    New Orleans, LA

  • Jun 10 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Hideaway

    Jackson, MS

  • Jun 15 Thu

    08:00 PM

    Canton Festival

    Canton, MS

  • Jun 17 Sat

    10:00 PM

    The Beechwood

    Vicksburg, MS

  • Jul 08 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Live Oak Bar & Ballroom

    Monroe, LA

  • Jan 07 Sat

    10:00 PM

    The Hideaway

    Jackson, MS

  • Jan 21 Sat

    10:00 PM

    BOOTS & SPURS

    Ocean Springs, MS

  • Feb 02 Thu

    10:00 PM

    The Pickled Okra

    Cleveland, MS

  • Feb 03 Fri

    10:00 PM

    The Pickled Okra

    Cleveland, MS

  • Feb 10 Fri

    08:00 PM

    Dixie National Rodeo Dance

    Jackson, MS

  • Feb 11 Sat

    08:00 PM

    Dixie National Rodeo Dance

    Jackson, MS

  • Feb 17 Fri

    10:00 PM

    The Hideaway with Moonshine Bandits

    Jackson, MS

  • Feb 25 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Live Oak Bar & Ballroom

    Monroe, LA

  • Mar 02 Thu

    09:00 PM

    El Dorado Casino

    Shreveport, LA

  • Mar 03 Fri

    10:00 PM

    Landers

    Franklinton, LA

  • Mar 04 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Peppers

    West Monroe, LA

  • Mar 10 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Pop's Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Mar 11 Sat

    10:00 PM

    BOOTS & SPURS

    Ocean Springs, MS

  • Mar 18 Sat

    02:00 PM

    One Block East St. Paddy's day Block Party

    Jackson, MS

  • Mar 23 Thu

    10:00 PM

    The Pickled Okra

    Cleveland, MS

  • Mar 24 Fri

    10:00 PM

    The Pickled Okra

    Cleveland, MS

  • Mar 25 Sat

    10:00 PM

    BEECHWOOD

    Vicksburg, MS

  • Apr 01 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Hideaway

    Jackson, MS

  • Apr 08 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Live Oak Bar & Ballroom

    Monroe, LA

  • Apr 15 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Pop's Saloon

    Jackson, MS

  • Apr 20 Thu

    08:00 PM

    Live Oaks Bar & Ballroom

    Opening for The Lacs

  • Apr 21 Fri

    06:00 PM

    Mudbugs (Acoustic)

    Brandon, MS

  • Apr 22 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Backwoods in Cascilla with Trademark & Spunk Monkees

    Cascilla, MS

News

Contact Us

Brian Jones Dirty Outlaw Entertainment 601-622-9997 dirtyoutlawentertainment@gmail.com burnhamroad1@gmail.com Tjls8259@gmail.com cntrygrl8584@aol.com