Music

Shows

  • Aug 20 Fri

    06:00 PM

    ONTARIO FRATERNAL ORDER OF EAGLES

  • Sep 03 Fri

    09:00 PM

    HI BROW UPLAND

    825 W FOOTHILL BLVD UPLAND, CA 91786

  • Sep 10 Fri

    05:00 PM

    HALFWAY STATION

    15050 MORRO RD ATASCADERO,CA 93422

  • Sep 11 Sat

    12:00 AM

    SHALE OAK WINERY

    3235 OAKDALE RD PASO ROBLES CA 93446 Join the Dogs for a lost weekend in Paso Robles!

  • Sep 12 Sun

    12:00 PM

    THE SIREN AT EL CHORRO REGIONAL PARK

    2990 DAIRY CREEK RD SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA 93405

  • Mar 27 Sat

    07:00 PM

    The Canyon Montclair

    Carpool Jam! 5060 E Montclair Plaza Montclair 91764

  • Apr 24 Sat

    06:00 PM

    The Cooper Museum Farmers Market

    217 E A st  Upland CA 91786  

  • Jun 04 Fri

    09:00 PM

    The Hi Brow Lounge

    925 W Foothill blvd Upland 91786

  • Jun 19 Sat

    06:30 PM

    GLORYDAYS BEACHSIDE

    620 PCH  SEAL BEACH 90740

  • Jul 17 Sat

    04:00 PM

    Midsummer ShakesBEER Festival

    The Dogs have the honor and privilege to be playing for the Shakesbeer Festival in Claremont. Similar to a wine walk, you get a wrist band and then get to sample dozens of beers throughout the beautiful downtown area. Come out and enjoy an evening of music and beer drinking. Free to listen, Beer and food tasting $60

  • Jul 18 Sun

    10:00 AM

    SeaLegs at the Beach

    Come on down to Huntington Beach and have brunch with The Dogs right on the sand. More info in the tickets link. We will be followed by Flashback Heart Attack at 1:00PM 17851 PCH Huntington Beach 92649

  • Jul 23 Fri

    09:00 PM

    THE HI BROW LOUNGE

    925 W FOOTHILL BLVD UPLAND 91786

  • Jul 31 Sat

    09:00 PM

    THE BUCCANEER LOUNGE canceled

  • It was 24 years ago that The Dogs started this amazing journey. We have endured great losses and heartbreaks as a family, but also celebrated great triumphs and unimaginable highs, as our skills both individually and as a group soared. We watched our kids grow up, parents and spouses pass away, careers change, side players come and go, and ruined our bodies moving equipment, AND NOW WATCHED AN ENTIRE YEARS WORTH OF BOOKINGS EVAPORATE!

    We've all played in many bands along the way, but we never thought we would all be together after so many years, in the original lineup, and still thrilled to play these great songs! Thank you for understanding what we do,and being part of The Dog family! We continue to learn new stuff, and look forward to putting it out there in 2021.

    Steve,Matt,Dave, and Frank

Contact Us